Psalm 116:1-2

Psalm 116:1-2

“I love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry for mercy. Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live.”

 Look at the second part of this truth, “Because he turned his ear to me” Me….the girl that was called a ‘wh*re’ according to the entire girls bathroom in 9th grade, the girl that tried to end her life more times than I’d like to admit, and almost succeeding. The girl that slept with more men & women, did more drugs, drank more alcohol then a person ever should. I had an affair with a married man, lied, cheated, murdered, used my body to manipulate men out of thousands of dollars for years, and Jesus Christ still turned His ear to me, then said “I love you and I forgive you, let me show you how you were meant to be loved.”

 If you think for one second that God will not forgive you bc of what you are doing at this very moment in time, please look over the list above and know this is only a snippet into the life He lifted me up out of. Those of you who are hurting bc of that man or woman, bc of those demons, bc of your pride, please know that if He could love me the way He does…and I promise I have done it ALL….He is just waiting for you to say “Lord, I’m sorry please help me” please email me if you would like me to pray for you or help you accept Jesus into your heart.

God chose You, which means I choose You! Love you!

Leave a Reply

