Genesis 50:20 ~ my life verse!

Genesis 50:20 – You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done, the saving of many lives.

When I found this scripture Jeremiah 29:11 had run its course and no longer numbed the hurt.

My life we will dive into some other time, but I will say this Genesis 50:20 & Jeremiah 29:11 are the biblical truth to my life. Every ounce of hurt His has used to heal another, and this makes it all worth it. Yes I said worth it.

Can you relate? Can I pray for you?

~God chose you, which means I choose you too!~ Love you!

~sometime I just gotta write~

Leave a Reply

