I dare you not to be inspired. 🙂

Kristy's Blog

I just got done watching this incredibly moving and sad video about this wicked man named Kony that is from Uganda. I have heard of his army, but have never heard of him in particular. I know that he takes helpless children and turns the boys into child soldiers and the girls into sex slaves. He is the bottom of the barrel disgusting. To torture and disgrace God’s creation like this makes me sick to my stomach. God will prevail though and justice will be done. He will have to face the judgment seat of God one day. I can promise you that.

Then last night my good friend sent me an article on teenagers in Russia. In this article it said that 5 teenagers daily decide that life in Russia is just too hard so they take their life through suicide. My friend knows that I have a special…

View original post 943 more words

Leave a Reply

