Jesus’ Mom

 

I want to encourage you ladies to subscribe to Unforsaken Ministries Blog. Here’s her current post Jesus’ Mom.. As well as encouraging you to experience her teachings live the last Thursday of every month at The Dream Center 301 Tubb St. Oakland, FL 34760 from 6:30-9:30pm. They’re no cost to attend, but she does have some vendors on site if you like to shop, as well as an offering collected on behalf of The Vineyard, a Single Mothers community that Unforsaken Ministries has started.

God has used her teachings to bring me to a whole new level of understanding several times. And this blog was one of those moments. It’s as if He places special keys in her messages just for me. Waiting until He’s been able to prepare my Spirit so that when I am handed this key He can have His way and blow my mind away with things I never would’ve imagined. I know that there are keys hidden in there for other women as well. And I want nothing more than to share with all of you what I am feeling in this exact moment.

I pray for you who is reading this message right now to open your heart to God in a way that you never have before. I pray that you step out in Faith and Follow those inner pushes. I pray that you spend less time talking and more time listening. There’s Kingdom waiting for us…let’s not miss it.

~sometimes I just gotta write~

One thought on “Jesus’ Mom

Leave a Reply

