How I SEE Gods Voice through images.

image

This picture speaks of my deepest desire. To BE authentic and REAL. No matter how humiliating it seems. I want to know others true self. The only way that will happen is if I am my true self. I have shine my LIGHT so others have the courage to shine their LIGHT. Here’s a little word play and how my mind saw a deeper meaning to the title sentence.

Remember friends how one sees God’s voice may be different, it doesn’t mean it’s wrong.

Just a little insight into my mind:

When we are living for JUST YOURSELF the Sun is the brightest light we know. It appears to be yellow. However, The Son is the brightest LIGHT, and HE is WHITE.

BE – the letter B is 2nd. Jesus was the Second man, BUT not the 2nd plan. E is the 5th letter. 5 means GRACE. Jesus gave us GRACE! [side note the 1st man was Adam. God says the first shall be last and the last will BE First]

B when written we write the 3 first. Then 1 connecting the 3, sealing it if you will creating the B. 3 represents  trinity God, Spirit, Jesus. We represent 1 person and when we believe in Jesus He connects us to God through Grace and Holy Spirit seals our inheritance insuring our salvation. Allowing us to ‘BE’ STILL and KNOW that HE is GOD.

~sometimes I just gotta write~

One thought on “How I SEE Gods Voice through images.

  1. Correction I actually write 1 first then the 3. Which makes better sense when looking at it from our perspective, since we are essentially alone (1) until we seek God, through Jesus, and receive Spirit (3)

Leave a Reply

