Living Water

This picture really says more than I could ever utter!!!

Unforsaken

Living Water

Ever felt like you are right where God wants you? Ever realized that nothing matters except loving God and loving people? Ever felt what it feels like to have the true living water that will never leave you dry coursing through your Spirit? I have!
Yesterday my fourth child (my baby) made the decision to follow Jesus for the rest of his life here on earth and make Him Lord. So, all four of our children are officially saved by grace through faith in Jesus.
I gotta tell you; there is literally nothing like the feeling I had when I got on my knees last night at my bedside. I remember how exciting it was to see every one of my kids potty trained, starting kindergarten, tying their shoes for the first time, riding a bike, when my Jake graduated…so many milestones. But, literally, nothing matched this peace.
They are…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

